The world according to Yawp
Down to earth (1992, album)
Line up:
Sandra Kortekaas - keyboards, vocals
Herry Hubert - guitar, vocals
Rolf Cerjak - bass
Erik Jansen - drums
Yawp's first album was released on vinyl only.

Never sandwiches
Misery press
Sure shot
Frigid Brigit
Blood for oil
Bullets for you
Toilet Blues
Drug of Conformity
Freedom of thought
I want you behind
So long
Words the exchange